SHOWS

POSTERS

PAST SHOWS

 

 

US BOOKING: PERFECT PITCH

EU & UK FALL 2013 TOUR

••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••••

James Low solo tour with Drew Landry:

 

Thurs 13 Nov:  Clonakilty, DeVarra's Folk Club

 

Thurs 14 Nov:  Cork Triskel Arts Center Gulpd Cafe

 

Fri 15 Nov: Clonmel, O'Keefe's

 

Sat 16 Nov: Ennis, Tom Steele's

 

Sun 17 Nov:  Galway, The Townhouse Bar (Americana Jam- this isn't a regular gig- we're just going to crash the Americana Jam and make a million friends!)

 

Mon 18 Nov:  Galway, The Townhouse Bar- We've got super special guest Jerry Joseph on this gig!

 

Wed 20 Nov:  London, What's Cookin' (Yes we're flying to London for the night, and No I can't route a tour for shit)

 

Thurs 21 Nov:  Omagh, McCann's - Jerry's going to join us again for this show.

 

Fri 22 Nov:  Cookstown, The Red Room   Sat

 

23 Nov:  TBA

 

Sun 24 Nov: Belfast, The Sunflower Pub

 

Wed 27 Nov: London, Bonanza & Son Radio Show Resonance FM(Evening, No show after)

 

Thurs 28 Nov: London, Countrier Than Thou @ The Locke Tavern

 

Fri 29 Nov:  Bristol, Kingsdown Wine Vaults

 

Sun 1 Dec:  Drenthe Netherlands Café 't Keerpunt

 

Mon 2 Dec: Radio Enkhuizen. Live session and interview.

 

Get James Low Western Front News:

The James Low Western Front has performed over 200 times at the Laurelthirst Public House in Portland, OR. Too many to include. However, listed below are many other venues, including a recap of the last Ireland/UK tour:

_______________________________________

Fri 19 July Wildwood Music Fest, Willimina OR

Tue 22 June Springhouse Ruins, Hood River OR

Fri 24 May Star Theater, Portland OR

Sat 2 Dec Secret Society Ballroom, Portland OR

Sun 25 Nov The Hawthorne Theater, Portland OR

Sun 18 Nov The Horse & Groom  Brighton

Sat 17 Nov Ring o'Bells Chagford

Fri 16 Nov The Imperial , Weston-Super-Mare

Thu 15 Nov The Stag and Hounds, Bristol

Wed 14 Nov Birkbeck Taven, London

Mon 12 Nov The Cock Inn Barn Sessions, Sarratt

Fri 9 Nov The Harrison Bar  London

Tue 6 Nov The Weigh Inn, Omagh

Mon 5 Nov The Grand Social, Dublin

Sun 4 Nov Bridge Tavern, Wicklow Town

Sat 3 Nov Lynham's of Laragh , Wicklow

Fri 2 Nov Tom Steele's, Ennis

Fri 12 Oct The Spare Room, Portland OR

Sun 30 Sept Private Party, Portland OR

Sat 22 Sept Cebu Lounge, Hood River OR

Sun 1 July Grand Ole Echo, Los Angeles CA

Sat 23 June The Green Frog, Bellingham WA

Sat 14 April Great Pacific, Pendleton OR

Fri 13 April Cebu Lounge, Hood River OR

Sat 31 March Sam Bond's Garage, Eugene OR

Tue 7 Feb Sunset Tavern, Seattle WA

Get James Low Western Front News:

The James Low Western Front's latest album, Whiskey Farmer on Union Made Records is available now!

 

.............................................

 

© Copyright 2013     |     James Low Western Front     |     All Rights Reserved.